inside The CRS Daily Buzz Sheet:

Research: You Don't Even Know Who I Am

Give Me Fuel, Give Me Fire, Give Me Reba McEntire

Adopting The Metrics System

Breaking The Singles, Ladies




AIMP 2020 Songwriter Class

The Nashville Chapter of the Association of Independent Music Publishers (AIMP)'s Songwriter Series Class of 2020 includes Ryan Beaver, Dillon Carmichael, Ian Christian, Colin Elmore, Jeff Garrison, LJ and Tiera. The honorees will perform together in a live songwriters’ round to be held in 2021.